Blog cerrado. Ir al nuevo foro:

http://newbielinux.superforos.com/index.php

Como ver un video de www.telecinco.es

Posted by elnorber en marzo 28, 2007

Desde que llevo usando Ubuntu, en ciertas páginas web no podía ver los vídeos, porque me decía que debía actualizar windows media player. Por aquel entonces, como no tenía mucha idea del tema, y para lo que había que ver, pues dejé de lado un poco el tema y ni me preocupé mucho del tema.

Recientemente, la cosa cambió, no por la mejora de los contenidos, si no que chateando en el canal ubuntu-es, surgió el problema y me pareció oportuno retomar el asunto por si algún día me apetece ver algo de dicha web, en concreto la pagina de telecinco. Al final todo volvió como antes, sin poder ver nada y con la duda si el problema era por una mala configuración o es que era imposible lograr la visualización.

Esta noche, chateando en el canal bloggers, se lo pregunté a rootzero y gracias a él, me dijo el método para poder ver los vídeos. En menos de 10 minutos ya estaba todo solucionado.

Por si algún día os ocurre esto a vosotros en alguna otra página web, os voy a contar como lo hice. Pongo como ejemplo a telecinco.

Nos vamos a su página web y navegando llegamos a este enlace:

http://www.hormigasblancas.telecinco.es/dn_38.htm

Le damos a ver vídeo y se nos abre una nueva ventana. Si no es así, permitir al navegador las ventanas emergentes. Con el botón derecho, pinchamos sobre esa nueva ventana y le damos a información de la página, obteniendo algo parecido a la imagen:

foto1.jpg

Si nos fijamos en la imagen (no me seas burro, pincha y ya la podrás leer🙂 ), en donde pone dirección copiamos desde mms, obteniendo esta dirección mms://media.telecinco.es/telecinco/corazon_ba/070328_tita1.wmv.

Ahora nos vamos a un terminal y ponemos siempre esto para poder ver los vídeos:

mplayer -cache 512 mms://media.telecinco.es/telecinco/corazon_ba/070328_tita1.wmv

De este modo, podemos ver los vídeos sin ningún tipo de problema. A disfrutarlos😉

34 comentarios to “Como ver un video de www.telecinco.es”

  1. farineti said

    Hola quería saber, como has puesto los videos en los paneles laterales.
    Es que tengo un blog como el tuyo y me gustaría implementarlo.
    Gracias de antemano.

  2. elnorber said

    Hola Farineti tienes que darle a presentación, widgets de la barra lateral y tiene que haber algo que ponga Vod: pod videos. Lo pones en donde quieras que se vea y solo faltaría configurarlo poniendo los videos que quieras de youtube.

    Saludos🙂

  3. Juanex said

    Hace mucho que hago eso mismo, edito el código fuente y busco el enlace mms, pero me he encontrado (y no se por qué), que en algunos servidores Totem me reproduce con una calidad muy inferior, tanto de video como de audio, sobre todo en conferencias en tiempo real.

    He instalado VLC y el mismo mms se ve y oye perfecto.

  4. elnorber said

    Hola juanex, gracias por el aporte. Cuando vea otro vídeo lo pruebo a ver como funciona.

    Saludos🙂

  5. farineti said

    ok, gracias por la información.
    También he estado buscando información, para intentar poner el sistema operativo y el navegador que utilizan cuando entran a un blog y comentan algo, pero no he conseguido averiguarlo.
    Si os enterais de algo avisad.
    Gracias por la info.🙂

  6. elnorber said

    hola Farineti, para poder ver de que sistema operativo y navegado utilizan tus lectores, me supongo que habrá que introducir algun tipo de codigo HTML en la página web. De todos modos, si me entero de algo te los digo. Saludos🙂

  7. best loan said

    I almost never create responses, but after looking at through
    some of the responses on this page Como ver un video de www.
    telecinco.es | Blog cerrado. Ir al nuevo foro:. I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s okay. Is it only me or does it look like a few of the remarks come across as if they are coming from brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are posting at other online sites, I’d like to keep
    up with everything new you have to post. Could you post a list of the complete urls
    of your shared sites like your linkedin profile,
    Facebook page or twitter feed?

  8. If you would like to increase your budgeting experience, then just keep visiting this site and be updated with the most informative updates.

  9. money said

    Hello, Neat post. There is a problem with your site in internet explorer, would be an
    idea to check this? IE nonetheless is the market leader and a good element of folks will
    omit your excellent writing due to this problem.

  10. I almost never write comments, but I looked at a few of
    the remarks on Como ver un video de http://www.telecinco.

    es Blog cerrado. Ir al nuevo foro:. I do have a few questions for you if you do not mind.
    Could it be only me or does it look as if like some of these responses
    look like they are written by brain dead folks?😛 And, if you are writing on additional places,
    I would like to keep up with anything fresh you have to
    post. Could you post a list of all of all your public pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  11. Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular
    post! It is the little changes that will make the most significant changes.
    Thanks a lot for sharing!

  12. It’s truly very difficult in this busy life to listen news on Television, therefore I just use web for that purpose, and obtain the newest news.

  13. Hi there I am John, and it’s my first occasion commenting anyplace. When I found this article I thought I would comment due to its brilliant material on the subject. Thanks.

  14. Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m
    thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Many thanks

  15. naturally like your web-site but you need to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very troublesome to inform the reality however I’ll definitely come back again.

  16. I have been browsing on-line more than three hours as of late,
    yet I by no means discovered any fascinating
    article like yours. It is lovely worth enough for me.
    In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made
    good content as you probably did, the net shall be much more
    helpful than ever before.

  17. hello there and thank you for the great website. I have definitely picked up something new from right here.

    I did however expertise several technical points using this
    site, since I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could
    damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

  18. Hi there, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this blog post.
    It was practical. Keep on posting!

  19. Aimee said

    Hi there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m looking to start my own blog soon
    but I’m having a difficult time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  20. I am curious to find out what blog system you have been utilizing?
    I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more risk-free.

    Do you have any solutions?

  21. My family members every time say that I am killing
    my time here at net, but I know I am getting experience everyday by reading such crucial posts.

  22. I’ll immediately seize your rss as I can not to find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly permit me realize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  23. Great post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I am
    inspired! Extremely useful info particularly the remaining part🙂 I take care of such information much.
    I was looking for this certain information for a very lengthy time.
    Thanks and good luck.

  24. This design is steller! You obviously know how
    to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos,
    I was almost moved to start my own blog (well,
    almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had to say, and
    more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  25. Vonnie said

    I was curious if you ever thought of changing
    the layout of your site? Its very well worded; I love what you’ve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  26. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really good posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a
    link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested.

    Thanks!

  27. loans said

    If consumers are more confident and more likely to default.
    Despite all of these in check then you should go ahead and take income right out of the Poor Credit Car Loans.
    Well, those kinds of poor credit car loanss nondischargeable
    in bankruptcy. Some borrowers may perhaps agree using the first selection
    exactly where they will get from the standard bank. Likewise, Romney had to deal with.
    On Wednesday, the CFPB official overseeing student debt, wrote in a blog post on the agency’s website.

  28. I purchased a comparable domain name to this a few
    weeks ago, I’m hoping to add something a little different to the area.

  29. Last minute editorials are usually best, the words just pour out onto the screen.

  30. I’ve only read a few articles but I’m already captivated.
    Need to spend a long afternoon going through the sections on here.

  31. These changes do not occur over night however, with commitment and
    self-esteem, folks can turn their lives around. Or, if
    you think that she is with you. Within any situation you
    find yourself occasionally telling yourself that you’ll eventually get your ex how to attract women back. Overspending is not a temporary one. You can take her to an expensive event and only wants to share her interests and hobbies. When you put these tips to how to attract women can be difficult, I know the limit. She was not human.

  32. Hannah said

    I don’t know how you’ve managed to get by for this long.

  33. www said

    Kapitalnie się przegląda twoje teksty. Czekam na więcej!

  34. Właśnie dla takich artykułów lubię przeglądać tego bloga!

Responder

 
